ABOUT COMPANY

 

JSC "Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas" (hereinafter - JSC "KING", Institute or KING) was established by Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 1346 of December 23, 2002 "On creation of the Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas" in the form of closed joint stock company with one hundred percent state participation in the share capital.

The authorized capital of the Institute, formed by transferring the state shares of the JSC "Scientific Research and Design Institute" Caspimunaigas "(JSC SRDI" Caspimunaigas ")," Kazakh Scientific Research and Design Institute of Oil and Gas "(JSC" KazNIPImunaygas) to charter capital of JSC "National Company" KazMunayGas“

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Joint Stock Companies", of October 10, 2003 JSC "Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas" was registered in judicial authorities in JSC "Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas."

From October 15, 2015 the sole shareholder of JSC "KING" is TOO "SNPP SREDAZENERGOSTROY."

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On national registers of identification numbers" assigned to the Company business - identification number (BIN) 030 140 004 289.

Location of JSC "KING" is: Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana,  Almaty district, 010000, Imanov st. 13.

Over the past 12 years since inception, the Institute has performed more than 850 projects and firmly took the place of the leader in service and engineering services for the oil and gas industry of Kazakhstan. Today JSC "KING" is involved in virtually all the major oil and gas projects and electric power industries of Kazakhstan, where the services to support the design and engineering of high quality is necessary.

On a regular basis the audit of the Integrated Management System, acting at the Institute, the results of which recognizes that JSC "KING" meets the requirements of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001.

The most important evidence of the value of the work of the Institute is the trust of customers. Among the customers of the projects successfully implemented JSC "KING" in recent years, leading companies in various sectors of the Kazakh economy, such as JSC "NC" KazMunaiGas ", JSC" KazTransGas "JSC" KazTransOil "JSC," UMG ", LLP" Beineu -Bozoy-Shymkent "LLP" Asian Gas Pipeline "LLP" Kazakhstan-China Pipeline ", JSC" Caspian Pipeline Consortium-K "," Tengizchevroil »,« North Caspian Operating Company BV », JSC« KEGOC », JSC NAC" Kazatomprom "JSC" Ekibastuz GRES-2 ", LLP" KATEK "and many others.

Set an ambitious goal of "KING" constantly analyzes the extensive experience of its activities, examines in detail the effectiveness of its functional aspects, defines the guidelines for sustainable development. Currently the Institute has intensified its efforts to improve the production and human resource base, improve the quality of its services, transfer of advanced technical and technological solutions, extending the range of activities in line with global trends.

Copyright © 2015 JSC "Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas"

о компании

 

АО «Казахский институт нефти и газа» (далее – АО «КИНГ», Институт или КИНГ) создан Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан    № 1346 от 23 декабря 2002 года «О создании Казахского института нефти и газа» в форме закрытого акционерного общества со стопроцентным участием государства в уставном капитале.

Уставный капитал института, сформирован путем передачи государственных пакетов акций открытых акционерных обществ «Научно-исследовательский и проектный институт «Каспиймунайгаз» (АО НИПИ «Каспиймунайгаз»), «Казахский научно-исследовательский и проектный институт нефти и газа» (АО «КазНИПИмунайгаз) в уставный капитал ЗАО «Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз».

В соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «Об акционерных обществах» 10 октября 2003 года ЗАО «Казахский институт нефти и газа» было перерегистрировано в органах юстиции в АО «Казахский институт нефти и газа».

С 15 октября 2015 года Единственным акционером АО «КИНГ» является ТОО «САЭС СРЕДАЗЭНЕРГОСТРОЙ».

В соответствии с требованиями Закона Республики Казахстан «О национальных реестрах идентификационных номеров» Обществу присвоен бизнес - идентификационный номер (БИН) 030140004289.

Местонахождение АО «КИНГ»: 010000, Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, район Алматы, ул. Иманова, дом 13.

За прошедшие 12 лет с момента создания, Институт выполнил более 850 проектов и прочно занял место лидера в области сервисных и инжиниринговых услуг для нефтегазовой отрасли Казахстана. Сегодня        АО «КИНГ» привлекается практически во все крупные проекты нефтегазовой и электроэнергетической отраслей РК, где необходимы услуги проектирования и инжиниринговой поддержки высокого качества.

На регулярной основе проводится аудит Интегрированной системы менеджмента, действующей в Институте, по итогам которого  признается, что АО «КИНГ» соответствует требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001.

Важнейшим подтверждением значения работы Института является доверие клиентов. Среди заказчиков по проектам, успешно выполненным АО «КИНГ» в последние годы, ведущие компании различных отраслей экономики Казахстана, такие как АО «НК «КазМунайГаз», АО «КазТрансГаз», АО «КазТрансОйл», АО «Озенмунайгаз», ТОО «Газопровод Бейнеу-Бозой-Шымкент», ТОО «Азиатский Газопровод», ТОО «Казахстанско-Китайский Трубопровод», АО «Каспийский Трубопроводный Консорциум-К», ТОО «Тенгизшевройл», «North Caspian Operating Company B.V.», АО «KEGOC», АО НАК «Казатомпром», АО «Станция Экибастузская ГРЭС-2», ТОО «КАТЭК» и многие другие.

Ставя перед собой амбициозные цели, АО «КИНГ» постоянно анализирует обширный опыт своей деятельности, детально разбирает аспекты эффективности своего функционала, определяет ориентиры устойчивого развития.

В настоящее время Институт активизировал свои усилия по совершенствованию производственной и кадровой базы, повышению качества своих услуг, трансферу передовых технических и технологических решений, расширению спектра деятельности в соответствии с мировыми трендами.

Copyright © 2017 АО "Казахский институт нефти и газа"